Connect with us

Nebraska

Nebraska High Schools

  • Adams Central
  • Ainsworth
  • Allen
  • Alliance
  • Alma
  • Amherst
  • Anselmo
  • Ansley
  • Aquinas Catholic
  • Arapahoe
  • Arcadia
  • Archbishop Bergan
  • Arlington
  • Arnold
  • Arthur County
  • Ashland-Greenwood
  • Auburn
  • Aurora
  • Axtell
  • Bancroft-Rosalie
  • Banner County
  • Battle Creek
  • Bayard
  • Beatrice
  • Bellevue East
  • Bellevue Public Schools
  • Bellevue West
  • Bennington
  • Bertrand
  • Bishop Neumann
  • Blair
  • Bloomfield
  • Blue Hill
  • Boone Central
  • Boyd County
  • Boys Town
  • Brady
  • Bridgeport
  • Broken Bow
  • Bruning-Davenport
  • Burwell
  • Callaway
  • Cambridge
  • Cedar Bluffs
  • Cedar
  • Centennial
  • Central City
  • Central Valley
  • Centura
  • Chadron
  • Chambers
  • Chase County
  • Clarkson
  • Cody-Kilgore
  • College View Academy
  • Columbus
  • Columbus Lakeview
  • Conestoga
  • Cornerstone Christian
  • Cozad
  • Crawford
  • Creek Valley
  • Creighton
  • Creighton Preparatory School
  • Crete
  • Crofton
  • Cross County
  • David City
  • Deshler
  • Diller-Odell
  • Doniphan-Trumbull
  • Dorchester
  • Douglas County West
  • Dundy County Stratton
  • East Butler
  • Elba
  • Elgin
  • Elkhorn
  • Elkhorn North
  • Elkhorn South
  • Elkhorn Valley
  • Elm Creek
  • Elmwood-Murdock
  • Elwood
  • Emerson-Hubbard
  • Eustis-Farnam
  • Exeter-Milligan
  • Fairbury http://www.fairburyjeffs.org
  • Falls City http://www.fctigers.org
  • Falls City Sacred Heart http://www.fcsacredheart.org
  • Fillmore Central http://www.fillmorecentral.org
  • Fort Calhoun http://www.fortcalhounschools.org
  • Franklin http://fpsflyers.org
  • Freeman http://www.freemanpublicschools.org
  • Fremont http://www.fremonttigers.org
  • Friend http://www.friendbulldogs.org/
  • Fullerton http://www.fullertonpublicschools.org/
  • Garden County http://www.gardencountyschools.org/
  • Gering http://www.geringschools.net
  • Gibbon http://www.gibbonpublicschools.com/
  • Giltner http://www.giltner.k12.ne.us/
  • Gordon-Rushville http://www.grmustangs.org/
  • Gothenburg http://www.gothenburgswedes.org/
  • Grand Island http://www.gips.org
  • Grand Island Central Catholic http://www.gicentralcatholic.org
  • Gretna http://www.gretnadragons.org/HighSchool/
  • Gretna East
  • Guardian Angels Central Catholic http://www.gaccbluejays.org
  • Hampton http://hamptonhawks.us
  • Hartington-Newcastle http://hartington.esu1.org/
  • Harvard http://www.harvardcardinals.org
  • Hastings http://hastingspublicschools.org/
  • Hastings St. Cecilia http://www.hastingscatholicschools.org/
  • Hay Springs http://www.hshawks.com
  • Hayes Center http://www.hccardinals.org/
  • Heartland http://www.heartlandschools.org
  • Heartland Lutheran http://www.heartlandlutheran.org
  • Hemingford http://www.hemingfordschools.org
  • Hershey http://www.hpspanthers.org
  • High Plains Community http://www.hpcstorm.org/
  • Hitchcock County http://www.hcfalcons.org/
  • Holdrege http://www.dusters.org
  • Homer http://www.homerknights.org
  • Howells-Dodge http://www.howellsdodgeschools.org
  • Humboldt-Table Rock-Steinauer http://www.tablerock.esu6.org/HTRS_Middle_School/Welcome.html
  • Humphrey http://www.humphrey.esu7.org/
  • Humphrey St. Francis http://sites.esu7.org/stfran/
  • Hyannis http://www.disteleven.org/
  • Johnson County Central
  • Johnson-Brock
  • Kearney http://www.kearneypublicschools.org
  • Kearney Catholic http://www.kearneycatholic.org
  • Kenesaw http://www.kenesawschools.org/
  • Keya Paha County http://www.keyapahacountyschools.org/
  • Kimball http://www.kimball.k12.ne.us/
  • Laurel-Concord-Coleridge http://www.lccschool.org/
  • Lawrence-Nelson http://www.southcentralunified.org/vnews/display.v/SEC/Lawrence-Nelson
  • Leigh http://www.leighcommunityschools.org/
  • Lewiston http://www.lewistonschool.org
  • Lexington http://www.lexschools.org/
  • Leyton http://www.leytonwarriors.org/
  • Lincoln Christian http://www.lincolnchristian.org
  • Lincoln East http://www.lincolneasths.rschoolteams.com/
  • Lincoln High http://lhs.lps.org
  • Lincoln Lutheran http://www.lincolnlutheran.org
  • Lincoln North Star http://lns.lps.org
  • Lincoln Northeast http://lne.lps.org
  • Lincoln Northwest https://lnw.lps.org/
  • Lincoln Pius X http://www.piusx.net
  • Lincoln Public Schools http://lps.org
  • Lincoln Southeast http://lse.lps.org
  • Lincoln Southwest http://lsw.lps.org
  • Lincoln Standing Bear
  • Lindsay Holy Family https://lhfbulldogs.wordpress.com/
  • Litchfield http://litchfieldpublicschools.org
  • Logan View http://www.loganview.org
  • Loomis http://loomiswolves.org/
  • Louisville http://www.lpslions.org/
  • Loup City http://www.loupcitypublicschools.org
  • Loup County http://blog.loupcounty.k12.ne.us/school/
  • Lourdes Central Catholic http://www.lourdescentralcatholic.org/
  • Lutheran High Northeast http://www.lhne.org/
  • Lyons-Decatur Northeast http://www.lyonsdecaturschools.org
  • Madison http://madison.esu8.org
  • Malcolm http://www.malcolmschools.org/
  • Maxwell http://www.maxwell.k12.ne.us/
  • Maywood http://www.maywoodtigers.org
  • McCook http://mccookbison.org
  • McCool Junction http://www.mcjmustangs.org
  • McPherson County http://www.mcstryon.org/
  • Mead http://www.meadpublicschools.org/
  • Medicine Valley http://www.mvraiders.org
  • Meridian http://www.meridianmustangs.org/
  • Milford http://www.milfordps.org/
  • Millard North http://www.mpsomaha.org/mnhs
  • Millard Public Schools https://www.mpsomaha.org
  • Millard South http://mshs.mpsomaha.org/
  • Millard West http://mwhs.mpsomaha.org
  • Minatare https://sites.google.com/view/minatare-public-schools
  • Minden https://www.mindenwhippets.org/
  • Mitchell http://www.mpstigers.com/
  • Morrill http://www.mpslions.org
  • Mount Michael Benedictine http://www.mountmichael.com
  • Mullen http://mullenpublicschools.org/
  • Nebraska Christian http://www.nebraskachristian.org
  • Nebraska City http://www.nebcityps.org
  • Nebraska Lutheran http://www.nelhs.org
  • Neligh-Oakdale http://www.nelighoakdaleschools.com
  • Newman Grove http://newman.esu8.org/
  • Niobrara http://www.niobraraschools.org/
  • Norfolk http://www.norfolkpublicschools.org
  • Norfolk Catholic http://www.norfolkcatholic.org
  • Norris http://www.norris160.org
  • North Bend Central http://www.nbtigers.org/
  • North Platte http://www.npbulldogs.com
  • North Platte St. Patrick’s http://userweb.esu16.org/~spweb.index2.htm
  • Northwest http://ginorthwest.org
  • Oakland-Craig http://ocknights.org/
  • Ogallala http://www.opsd.org
  • Omaha Benson http://www.ops.org/high/benson/
  • Omaha Brownell Talbot http://www.brownell.edu
  • Omaha Bryan http://www.ops.org/high/bryan/
  • Omaha Buena Vista
  • Omaha Burke http://www.ops.org/high/burke/
  • Omaha Central http://central.ops.org
  • Omaha Christian Academy http://omahachristianacademy.org
  • Omaha Concordia http://www.concordiaomaha.org/
  • Omaha Duchesne Academy http://www.duchesneacademy.org/
  • Omaha Gross Catholic http://www.grosscatholic.org
  • Omaha Marian http://www.marianhighschool.net
  • Omaha Mercy http://www.mercyhigh.org
  • Omaha Nation http://teacherweb.esu1.org/chiefsweb/
  • Omaha North http://www.ops.org/high/north
  • Omaha Northwest https://www.ops.org/northwest
  • Omaha Public Schools http://ops.org
  • Omaha Roncalli Catholic http://www.roncallicatholic.org
  • Omaha Skutt Catholic http://www.skuttcatholic.com
  • Omaha South http://www.ops.org/high/south/
  • Omaha Street School http://www.omahastreetschool.org/
  • Omaha Westside http://www.westside66.org
  • Omaha Westview
  • ONeill http://www.esu8.org/~oneill/projects/index.htm
  • Ord http://www.ordps.org
  • Osceola https://www.osceolaschools.org/
  • Osmond http://www.osmondtigers.org
  • Overton http://www.overtoneagles.org
  • Palmer http://www.palmertigers.org/
  • Palmyra http://www.districtor1.org
  • Papillion-La Vista http://www.plhs.paplv.org/
  • Papillion-La Vista South https://www.plcschools.org/Page/2622
  • Parkview Christian http://www.parkviewchristianschool.org/
  • Pawnee City http://www.pawneecityschool.com/content.php?catID=main
  • Paxton http://www.paxtonschools.org/
  • Pender http://www.penderschools.org
  • Perkins County http://www.perkinscountyschools.org/
  • Pierce http://www.piercepublic.org/
  • Plainview http://www.plainviewschools.org/
  • Platteview http://phs.springfieldplatteview.org
  • Plattsmouth http://www.pcsd.org
  • Pleasanton http://newsite.pleasantonbulldogs.org/
  • Ponca http://www.poncaschool.org/
  • Pope John https://pjcrusaders.org
  • Potter-Dix http://pdcoyotes.org
  • Quest Forward Academy
  • Ralston http://www.ralstonschools.org
  • Randolph http://www.randolphpublic.org
  • Ravenna http://www.ravennabluejays.org
  • Raymond Central http://www.rcentral.org/
  • Red Cloud http://www.redcloud.k12.ne.us/
  • Riverside http://www.riversideps.org/
  • Rock County http://www.rockcountyschools.org
  • Sandhills http://www.sandhillsschool.org/pages/Sandhills_School
  • Sandy Creek http://www.southcentralunified.org
  • Santee http://santeeschools.org
  • Sargent https://sargentpublicschools.org/
  • Schuyler http://schuylercommunityschools.org/schs/
  • Scottsbluff http://www.sbps.net/education/school/school.php?sectionid=2040
  • Scotus Central Catholic http://www.scotuscc.org
  • Scribner-Snyder http://www.sstrojans.org
  • Seward http://www.sewardpublicschools.org
  • Shelby-Rising City http://www.shelby.esu7.org/
  • Shelton http://www.sheltonbulldogs.org
  • Shickley http://www.shickleypublicschool.com/
  • Sidney http://www.sidneyraiders.org
  • Silver Lake http://www.silverlakemustangs.org/
  • Sioux County http://siouxcountyschools.org/
  • South Platte http://www.southplatteschools.com/home.html
  • South Sioux City http://www.ssccardinals.org
  • Southern http://www.southernschools.org
  • Southern Valley https://sites.google.com/a/sveagles.org/southern-valley-schools/
  • Southwest http://www.swpschools.org
  • Spalding Academy http://spaldingacademy.org
  • St. Edward http://stedwardpublicschool.ne.schoolinsites.com/
  • St. Mary’s http://www.stmarysoneill.org
  • St. Paul http://www.stpaulpublicschools.org/index.html
  • Stanton http://www.scs-ne.org/
  • Stapleton http://www.stapletonschools.org/
  • Sterling http://www.sterlingjets.org
  • Stuart http://stuart.esu8.org/
  • Summerland http://www.summerlandbobcats.org
  • Sumner-Eddyville-Miller http://www.semmustangs.org
  • Superior https://www.superiorwildcats.org/
  • Sutherland http://www.spssailors.org/
  • Sutton http://www.suttonpublicschool.org/
  • Syracuse http://sdarockets.org
  • Tekamah-Herman
  • Thayer Central
  • Thedford
  • Tri County
  • Twin River
  • Valentine
  • Verdigre
  • Wahoo
  • Wakefield
  • Wallace
  • Walthill
  • Wauneta-Palisade
  • Wausa
  • Waverly
  • Wayne
  • Weeping Water
  • West Holt
  • West Point-Beemer
  • Wheeler Central
  • Wilber-Clatonia
  • Wilcox-Hildreth
  • Winnebago
  • Winside
  • Wisner-Pilger
  • Wood River
  • Wynot
  • York
  • Yutan
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
error: Copyright © 2020-2023 Omaha Sports Network. All Rights Reserved. Legal : Privacy